menu
DE EN FR
DE EN FR

Your chance

We wish to expand our activities, in particular in Germany, Austria, France as well as other European countries and are therefore looking for

Entrepreneurial talents with a sales background

wishing to build a profitable existence. Because our proven Swiss success model of many years ensures the improvement of sales performance within companies. We can draw upon several years of experience in successful implementation as as well as having top references in practically all industries.

  

Requirements: Some years of sales experience, energy, sales initiative, pronounced goal orientation, mobility. 

  

Task: Acquisition of clients within your region, coaching of sales teams, expansion of client base and cooperation with clients by means of a range of tools such as Cockpit, Salescamp, Salesleader, Powerdays, and Saleskey to generate sustainable results. 

 

Performance of the Salesgenerator:  We are entrepreneurs able to offer you a fair start into self-employment, involving no pitfalls. You will be able to work with a successful concept, based on the many years of experience of the company founders, excellent references in all industry branches, proof school, accompanied visits, internal and on-the-job training at regular intervals, and future prospects. 

  

If you want to set things in motion and attempt the step into self-employment, then we should speak with each other. 

  

Please send your contact information and a short CV directly to . Your information and application documents will be treated confidentially.

menu
DE EN FR
DE EN FR

Votre opportunité

Pour le développement de nos activités, surtout en Allemagne, Autriche, France et dans d’autres pays européens, nous sommes à la recherche

Talentueux entrepreneurs avec expériences dans la vente

s’intéressant à la construction d’une existence lucrative. Notre modèle suisse à succès éprouvé de longue date vise à améliorer la performance de vente des entreprises. Nous disposons de plusieurs années d’expérience dans la mise en pratique de nos concepts ainsi que d’excellentes références dans pratiquement tous les secteurs.

Exigences: Quelques années d’expérience dans la vente, de l’énergie, de l’initiative dans la vente, l’orientation vers les objectifs, de la mobilité. 

 

Tâche: L’acquisition pour le développement de votre région, coaching des équipes de vente ainsi que l’élargissement et le développement de votre base de clients à l’aide des outils tels que Cockpit, Salescamp, Salesleader, Powerdays et Saleskey Profile visant tous à assurer des résultats durables. 

  

Offre Salesgenerator: Nous sommes des entrepreneurs qui vous offrons un démarrage dans l’indépendance professionnelle, sans anicroches. Nous vous offrons un concept couronné de succès, beaucoup d’expérience comme fondateurs et d’excellentes références dans tous les secteurs, y compris Proofschool, l’accompagnement lors des visites, des cours internes réguliers, la formation pratique « on the job » ainsi que de bonnes perspectives pour l’avenir. 

Si vous voulez faire évoluer les choses et si vous êtes prêt à oser l’indépendance professionnelle, nous devrions nous parler. 

  

Envoyez vos coordonnées et votre curriculum vitae directement à . Vos informations et documents seront traités de manière strictement confidentielle.